July 18, 2024 22.6°C

Election Results

Posted on October 27, 2016 by Maple Creek

Election results from the Oct. 26 municipal election are in. Below are the results for the Town of Maple Creek and the RM of Maple Creek.

Town of Maple Creek Election Results.

Mayor: Barry Rudd – 445 votes
Barry Elderkin – 678 votes
Ellaine Hawrylak – 476 votes
Michelle McKenzie – 465 votes
Mike Morrow – 596 votes
Kevin Rittinger – 482 votes
Cara Teichroeb – 387 votes

Congratulations to the new and returning Mayor and Councillors for the Town of Maple Creek.

Results from the RM of Maple Creek.

Reeve: Walter Ehret -178 votes

Division 1: Cody Thomson (by acclamation)

Division 3: Lee Baynton (by acclamation)

Division 5: Sol Hofer
Division 7: Rick Bauer

Congratulations to the new Councillors and Reeve.

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get More Maple Creek News
Log In To Comment Latest Paper Subscribe